Organized by

HARPERS BAZAAR MAGAZINE INDONESIA
PT. Media Insani Abadi
Wisma MRA 6 floor
TB Simatupang Kav. 19, Jakarta 12340 Indonesia
T (+62) 21 2765 17 17/18
F (+62) 21 2765 17 19
www.harpersbazaar.co.id
www.bazaar.artjakarta.com

 

BAZAAR ART JAKARTA 2017 COMMITTEE

COUNSELORS
Soetikno Soedarjo
Maulana Indraguna Sutowo

HEAD of COMMITTEE
Indriati Wirjanto

FAIR CONSULTANT
Gill Schneider / gill@artjakarta.com

DEPUTY HEAD OF COMMITTEE
Dedy Koswara / dedy@artjakarta.com
Ria Lirungan / ria.lirungan@harpersbazaar.co.id

VIP & COMMUNITY RELATIONS
Benjamin Milton Hampe / benjamin@artjakarta.com

VIP & CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Rifky Effendi

OPERATIONAL MANAGER
Penny Binarwati / penny@artjakarta.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Jala Seskananto / jala@artjakarta.com

PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Vebriyanti Tirtosupono

CREATIVE PROGRAM
Sheila Latumahina / sheilatu@artjakarta.com

PRESS & PROMOTION
Asteria Elanda / asteria@artjakarta.com

 

For Inquries Please Contact: info@artjakarta.com

MRA Media